top of page

Terms of use

1. General
Any order implies unreserved acceptance of these general conditions which govern relations between the tenant and the Youcapt company. These conditions prevail over any other document. The equipment rental offer is limited to the French territory of the mainland.
2. Conditions required to rent The minimum age to rent is 18 years old. Youcapt reserves the right to request certain documents (identity document, driving license, proof of address, etc.) and to require a financial guarantee. The tenant is responsible for damage to the equipment beyond the amount of the financial guarantee.
3. Rental duration
The rental begins when the equipment is made available to the tenant and ends when the equipment is returned to Youcapt.
4. Provision
Youcapt is not responsible for delays in availability or delivery beyond its control. The tenant is responsible for transporting, loading, unloading and securing the equipment, except in the case of delivery by Youcapt.
5. Use
The tenant certifies being authorized to use the rented equipment and undertakes to use it in accordance with the regulations in force and the instructions for use and safety. Loaning and subletting of equipment is prohibited.
6. Maintenance
The tenant is required to protect the equipment against any damage and to operate it in accordance with the manufacturer's standards. Repair costs linked to damage or malfunction of the equipment are the responsibility of the tenant.
7. Repair
Youcapt is not responsible for equipment malfunctions which are not due to a defect existing at the time of provision. In the event of a breakdown or malfunction, the tenant must immediately stop using the equipment, inform Youcapt and send written confirmation within 48 hours.
8. Responsibilities: Insurance The tenant is responsible for damage caused by and to the rented equipment. He must have civil liability insurance to cover damage caused to third parties by the equipment. In the event of loss, theft or damage to the equipment, the tenant is responsible and can take out insurance to cover this liability.
9. Declaration in the event of a disaster The tenant must inform Youcapt in the event of an incident and send it a written disaster declaration within 72 hours. In the event of theft, he must also make a declaration to the competent authorities.
10. Offenses
The tenant is responsible for the offenses committed and bears the criminal, civil and tax consequences. Youcapt may transmit the tenant's personal information to the competent authorities.

 
Accept the conditions
bottom of page

top of page

Conditions d'utilisation

1. Généralités
Toute commande implique l'acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales qui régissent les relations entre le locataire et la société Youcapt. Ces conditions prévalent sur tout autre document. L'offre de location de matériel est limitée au territoire français de la métropole.
2. Conditions requises pour louer L'âge minimum pour louer est de 18 ans. Youcapt se réserve le droit de demander certains documents (pièce d'identité, permis de conduire, justificatif de domicile, etc.) et d'exiger une garantie financière. Le locataire est responsable des dégradations du matériel au-delà du montant de la garantie financière.
3. Durée de location
La location débute lorsque le matériel est mis à disposition du locataire et prend fin lorsque le matériel est restitué à Youcapt.
4. Mise à disposition
Youcapt n'est pas responsable des retards de mise à disposition ou de livraison indépendants de sa volonté. Le locataire est responsable du transport, chargement, déchargement et arrimage du matériel, sauf en cas de livraison par Youcapt.
5. Utilisation
Le locataire certifie être habilité à utiliser le matériel loué et s'engage à l'utiliser conformément aux réglementations en vigueur et aux consignes d'utilisation et de sécurité. Le prêt et la sous-location du matériel sont interdits.
6. Entretien
Le locataire est tenu de protéger le matériel contre toute dégradation et de le faire fonctionner conformément aux normes du fabricant. Les frais de réparation liés à la dégradation ou au défaut de fonctionnement du matériel sont à la charge du locataire.
7. Réparation
Youcapt n'est pas responsable des arrêts de fonctionnement du matériel qui ne sont pas dus à un vice existant au moment de la mise à disposition. En cas de panne ou de dysfonctionnement, le locataire doit cesser immédiatement d'utiliser le matériel, en informer Youcapt et lui adresser une confirmation écrite dans les 48 heures.
8. Responsabilités : Assurance Le locataire est responsable des dommages causés par et au matériel loué. Il doit disposer d'une assurance responsabilité civile pour couvrir les dommages causés aux tiers par le matériel. En cas de perte, vol ou détérioration du matériel, le locataire est responsable et peut contracter une assurance pour couvrir cette responsabilité.
9. Déclaration en cas de sinistre Le locataire doit informer Youcapt en cas d'incident et lui transmettre une déclaration de sinistre écrite dans les 72 heures. En cas de vol, il doit également faire une déclaration auprès des autorités compétentes.
10. Infractions
Le locataire est responsable des infractions commises et en supporte les conséquences pénales, civiles et fiscales. Youcapt peut transmettre les informations nominatives du locataire aux autorités compétentes.

 
Accepter les conditions
bottom of page